8 THINGS I NOTICED ABOUT SOMEONE

20 Sep

The first thing I noticed was that I kept noticing.

The second thing I noticed was grace

The third thing I noticed was… chévere! recherché! bellissima! (Just quietly)

The fourth thing I noticed was eyes, words are inadequate

The fifth thing I noticed was a glorious line

The sixth thing I noticed was an uncommon mind

The seventh thing I noticed was trust that was hard to win

The eighth thing I noticed was, inside, a cheeky little girl’s grin

Leave a Reply

